Julian Clark julian Female
English en
Mexico MX
https://res.cloudinary.com/quritocloud/image/upload/v1532357434/t7t9ckxsdfdt5cx98hoz.jpg Random, Life, Education, Philosophy, Tips and tricks
Julian Clark - Qurito
Showing content related to
All categories. (no subscribers)
Software

0  •  0  •  1

Amazon became the second U.S. public company to reach a $1 trillion market capitalization, this could have been possible with the support of the public. Why do people have such deep faith in Amazon?

(more)

Amazon became the second U.S. public company to reach a $1 trillion market capitalization, this could have been possible with the support of the public.
Why do people have such deep faith in Amazon?

 17.5 q
Earth

0  •  0  •  1

A $1 billion NASA mission that is NASA’s Ice, Cloud and land Elevation Satellite-2, or ICESat-2, lifted off at 9:02 a.m. EDT (6:02 a.m. PDT or 1302 GMT) from Space Launch Complex-2; what has so much money been spent on a space mission?

(more)

A $1 billion NASA mission that is NASA’s Ice, Cloud and land Elevation Satellite-2, or ICESat-2, lifted off at 9:02 a.m. EDT (6:02 a.m. PDT or 1302 GMT) from Space Launch Complex-2; what has so much money been spent on a space mission?

 0.35 q