Alex Smith ityug247 Male
English en
United States of America US
https://res.cloudinary.com/quritocloud/image/upload/l_text:Baloo%20Bhaina_240:AS,co_rgb:FFBC16/v1531202522/g8m0aposrzmwt4wszvuj.png Computer, Internet, Education, Social Media
Alex Smith - Qurito
Showing content related to
All categories. (no subscribers)
Education

0  •  0  •  16

Facebook wants you to be in touch with friends and family, but there are times when you need to be unreachable. With Vanish Mode Messenger, you can set a custom time for your status and story updates to be visible on your profile. After that time ex...

(more)

how to (1)

Facebook wants you to be in touch with friends and family, but there are times when you need to be unreachable. With Vanish Mode Messenger, you can set a custom time for your status and story updates to be visible on your profile. After that time expires, people who send you messages will see your last message on their device, like a text conversation. If a new message seems important enough to warrant a response, friends can press “Unvanish” from the conversation thread which will reactivate your profile for up to four hours.

What Is Vanish Mode on Facebook Messenger?

Vanish mode allows users to hide their messages for a set period of time usually between 15 minutes and 24 hours — so that other people won’t see them and can’t send messages back until you’ve reappeared.
When someone else sends you a message while you’re in vanish mode, they’ll see a “You’re not available” message instead of an error message saying that there was no response from your end when they tried messaging.

How to turn Vanish Mode in Messenger

Vanish Mode is a feature that was introduced in Messenger earlier this year. It lets you temporarily disappear from the app so that your message history isn’t visible to anyone you’ve been messaging with.

If you want to use it, here’s how:

Step 1. Open Messenger and tap on the icon at the top-right corner of your screen.
Step 2. Tap on Settings > Account > Privacy > Vanish.
Step 3. Toggle the switch next to “Turn On Vanish.”

Vanish mode in Facebook Messenger is a useful feature for those who want a temporary deactivation. It’s easy to turn on, and it gives you the option to reactivate your account on Facebook and Messenger at any time. If you don’t need to deactivate permanently, then vanish mode on Facebook messenger could be the perfect tool for you.

 5.6 q
Internet

0  •  0  •  16

If you are a regular Google or Gmail users then you must be familiar with the situation when you do not receive a Google verification code for Gmail and you must also be familiar of how annoying it might be. Usually Google verification code is requ...

(more)

If you are a regular Google or Gmail users then you must be familiar with the situation when you do not receive a Google verification code for Gmail and you must also be familiar of how annoying it might be.

Usually Google verification code is required when you go for two-step activation code when you login into your account on a new device and the other situation where you need Gmail password is when you want to recover your Gmail account for if you want to reset password for it.
So, let us begin to see the solutions which can be tried when your gmail not receiving verification emails without any further ad on.

Solutions to look for when Google is not sending verification code –

  1. The users need to make sure that they have a stable and a working internet connection so that you can get your code you are looking forward to.

  2. Ensure that the device and the phone number is accessible to you on which you are expecting the code to fix google verification code not receiving issue.

  3. You might get the code on Google prompt instead of getting it on your verification code on text message.

Ityug247 is a site you can try to explore when you are looking for some more extra beneficial and informative information on the topics you are interested in. And we can assure you that you will like this site and will continue visiting it to clear your doubts.

 5.6 q
Social Media

0  •  0  •  17

Facebook is a very widely used social media platform. You can connect with your well-wishers on Facebook through different posts and uploads. However, sometimes you can accidentally delete these posts. If such a thing happens to you then, you should ...

(more)

Facebook is a very widely used social media platform. You can connect with your well-wishers on Facebook through different posts and uploads. However, sometimes you can accidentally delete these posts. If such a thing happens to you then, you should not worry because we are going to tell you how to find deleted posts on Facebook

Use our guide and solve any issue you are facing with deleted posts on Facebook.

Recovering posts through ‘Manage Activity Feature’

You can use this feature to retrieve any deleted post within 30 days of deleting it. But you can only use this feature on the mobile application of Facebook. Follow the instructions and get back your deleted posts.
Open your Facebook profile in the application and then click on the three dots (More) beside it.

Now, hit on Activity Log.

Click on the option that says Manage Activity.

Now you need to look for the Trash Bin. You can recover deleted Facebook posts this way.

In the trash bin, you will be able to view any post deleted within the last month and then select the post that you want to get back.

Now, from the options given tap on Restore to confirm. This will make sure that the post is back on your timeline.

Way to Find Deleted Facebook Posts

If you are using Facebook on your computer then these methods given here will recover your deleted Facebook posts.

Look for the Original Post

If your shared post is deleted then you should look for the original one.
Look through your emails

Certain Facebook notifications go to your mail account. You can also check there.

You can also get your deleted messages on messenger back this way.

To explore more about Facebook and its different features look at the technical support website Ityug247.

 5.95 q